Skip to content

Our Customer Service opening hours will change from 3 April 2017. Opening hours will be 8.45pm - 4.45pm, Monday to Friday. The Payment Centre hours will be 9am - 4.15pm, with credit/debit card payments only between 1pm and 2pm. 

Live chat: If you cannot find what you're looking for, or need help completing an online form, our Customer Service Officers are available on live chat between 9.00am - 4.45pm Monday to Friday. Live chat 

View current agendas, reports and minutes

Cabinet Police and Fire


Membership of this committee comprises as follows:

Councillor Mary Montague (Chair);
Councillor Jim Fletcher (Vice-Chair);
Councillor Tony Buchanan
Councillor Danny Devlin;
Councillor Barbara Grant;
Councillor Elaine Green;
Councillor Alan Lafferty;
Councillor Ian McAlpine;
Councillor Stewart Miller; and 
Councillor Vincent Waters

Quorum: 3

(*) In the absence of the Convener for Education and Equalities the Vice-Convener (Councillor Paul O'Kane) is entitled to attend as substitute.

Terms of Reference

The terms of reference for the Cabinet is to follow.

Agendas, reports and minutes

The agenda and associated reports for the next meeting of the Cabinet can be viewed in the Related documents section.

To search for papers for previous meetings of the Cabinet please go to the Agendas, Reports and Minutes archive area.

Feedback on this page

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)