Skip to content

Our Customer Service opening hours are 8.45am - 4.45pm, Monday to Friday. The Payment Centre hours are 9am - 4.15pm, with only credit/debit card payments (not cash) between 1pm and 2pm. 

Live chat: If you cannot find what you're looking for, or need help completing an online form, our Customer Service Officers are available on live chat between 8.45am- 4.45pm Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays). Live chat 

Community Councils

Crookfur, Greenfarm & Mearns Village Community Council

The meeting scheduled for this evening - 10th May 2018 has been Cancelled - The next meeting of Crookfur, Greenfarm & Mearns Village Community Council will take place in Fairweather Hall, Newton Mearns on Thursday 14th June 2018 at 7:00 p.m.,

Community council meetings are open to the public. 

The community council can be contacted at:

You can also follow them on facebook at:

The following people have been elected to serve on Crookfur, Greenfarm & Mearns Village Community Council:

Crookfur Neighbourhood Area (7 places)

  • Karen Armstrong *
  • Gargi Singla
  • Jim Kerrigan

Greenfarm Neighbourhood Area (7 places)

  • Bryson McNeil
  • John O'Brien

Mearns Village & Westacres Neighbourhood Area (6 places)

  • Currently, there are no representatives from the Mearns Village & Westacres Neighbourhood Area on the community council.



(* - denotes co-opted member)





Related documents

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)