Skip to content

Our Customer Service opening hours have changed. Opening hours are now 8.45am - 4.45pm, Monday to Friday. The Payment Centre hours are 9am - 4.15pm, with credit/debit card payments only between 1pm and 2pm. 

Live chat: If you cannot find what you're looking for, or need help completing an online form, our Customer Service Officers are available on live chat between 9.00am - 4.45pm Monday to Friday. Live chat 

View current agendas, reports and minutes

Audit and Scrutiny Committee

This page provides information about the Audit and Scrutiny Committee


Membership of this committee comprises as follows:

Councillor Stewart Miller;
Councillor Barbara Grant ;
Councillor Jim Fletcher;
Councillor David Macdonald;
Councillor Annette Ireland;
Councillor Jim Swift;
Councillor Paul Aitken.

Quorum: 3

Terms of Reference

The terms of reference for the Audit and Scrutiny Committee can be viewed in the Scheme of Administration which is listed in the Related documents section.

Agendas, reports and minutes

The agenda and associated reports for the next meeting of the Audit and Scrutiny Committee can be viewed in the Related documents section.

To search for papers for previous meetings of the Audit and Scrutiny Committee please go to the Agendas, Reports and Minutes archive area.


View the pdf icon Audit and Scrutiny Report on Activity 2012-17 - Final [921kb].

Feedback on this page

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)