Skip to content

 Live chat  is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays).

Community Councils

Eaglesham and Waterfoot Community Council

Eaglesham & Waterfoot Community Council meets in the Montgomerie Hall, Eaglesham, 2nd Tuesday of every month. Meetings are open to the public and you are welcome to attend.

The community council can be contacted at:


Twitter: @EWCCouncil

The following people have been elected to serve on Eaglesham and Waterfoot Community Council

  • Thomas Henderson  (Chair)
  • Ailsa Burns - Magniaris* (Secretary)
  • Brian Lappin  (Treasurer)
  • David MacAskill
  • Duncan MacIntyre
  • Steven McMenamin
  • Alexia Pellowe
  • Andrew Tyson  
  • Judi Ritchie*
  • David Williamson*

Future meeting dates

* Co-opted members

If you wish to access minutes pre-2013, please contact the Community Planning team on 0141 577 4645.

Related documents

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)