Skip to content

Live chat is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays)

 

School holiday dates 2019 to 2020

School holiday dates 2020 to 2021

Please note, Calderwood Lodge Primary School have slightly different arrangements.

First term

2020

Teachers return

Monday 17 August 2020

In-service

Monday 17 August 2020

In-service

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Pupils return

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Last day of school

Thursday 24 September 2020

September Weekend

Friday 25 September 2020

September Weekend

Monday 28 September 2020

Re-open

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Last day of school

Friday 9 October 2020

In-service

Monday 19 October 2020

Re-open

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Last day of school

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Second term

2021

Re-open

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Last day of school

Thursday 4 February 2021

In-service

Friday 5 February 2021

Mid term

Monday 8 February 2021

Mid term

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Re-open

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Last day of school

Thursday 1 April 2021

Third term

2021

Re-open

Monday 19 April 2021

Last day of school

Friday 30 April 2021

May Day Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

Re-open

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Last day of school

Thursday 27 May 2021

May Weekend

Friday 28 May 2021

May Weekend

Monday 31 May 2021

In-service

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Re-open

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Last day of school

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Easter

  • Good Friday: 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday: 5 April 2021

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say





(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)