Skip to content

For the latest service updates relating to coronavirus visit our coronavirus information web page.

Live chat is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays).

News and announcements

Talking Points November dates

Talking Points offers information advice and support across East Renfrewshire

Talking Points

Talking Points are open to all adults in East Renfrewshire. The next Talking Points events will be held on:

Tuesday 5th November - 10:00-13:00 - Eastwood Health Centre

Wednesday 6th November - 13:00 - 16:00 - The White Cart Pub, Busby

Thursday 7th November - 10:00 - 13:00 - Thornliebank Health Centre

Tuesday 12th November - 14:30 - 16:30 - Uplawmoor Library

Wednesday 13th November - 14:00 - 16:30 - Eaglesham Library

Thursday 14th November - 13:00 - 16:00 - The Market Place, Barrhead

Tuesday 19th November - 10:00 - 13:00 - Barrhead Health Centre

Wednesday 20th November - 10:00 - 13:00 - Giffnock Library

Thursday 21st November - 13:00 -16:00 - The Bank, Neilston

Tuesday 26th November - 11:00 -15:00 - Auchenback Resource Centre

Friday 29th November - 11:00 - 14:00 - Royal Alexandra Hospital, Paisley

If you would like more information on Talking Points, please call 0141 800 7850 or email talkingpoints@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk