Skip to content

 Live chat is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays)

Agendas, reports and minutes explained

Full Council Meeting

This page provides information about East Renfrewshire Council


The membership of the full Council is as detailed below:

Provost Jim Fletcher
Deputy Provost Betty Cunningham
Councillor Paul Aitken
Councillor Caroline Bamforth
Councillor Tony Buchanan
Councillor Angela Convery
Councillor Danny Devlin
Councillor Charlie Gilbert
Councillor Barbara Grant
Councillor Annette Ireland
Councillor Alan Lafferty
Councillor David Macdonald
Councillor Jim McLean
Councillor Colm Merrick
Councillor Stewart Miller
Councillor Paul O'Kane
Councillor Jim Swift
Councillor Gordon Wallace

Quorum: 5

Terms of Reference

The terms of reference for East Renfrewshire Council can be viewed in the pdf icon Scheme of Administration [177kb].

Agendas, reports and minutes

The agenda and associated reports for the next meeting of East Renfrewshire Council can be viewed in the Related documents section.

To search for papers for meetings of the East Renfrewshire Council prior to 2018 please go to the Agendas, Reports and Minutes archive area.


East Renfrewshire Council has decided to webcast the meetings of the full Council.

East Renfrewshire Council meetings webcast

Related documents

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)