Skip to content

 Live chat  is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays).

We're looking for customers to give us feedback to help us improve our website and make a difference to our digital services.

View current agendas, reports and minutes

Local Review Body

This page contains information about the Local Review Body


Membership of the Local Review Body comprises as follows:

Councillor Annette Ireland (Chair);
Councillor Betty Cunningham (Vice-Chair);
Councillor Angela Convery
Provost Jim Fletcher
Councillor Jim McLean
Councillor Stewart Miller
Councillor Jim Swift

Quorum - 3

Terms of Reference

The terms of reference for the Local Review Body can be viewed in the pdf icon Scheme of Administration [48kb].

Agendas, reports and minutes

The agenda and associated reports for the next meeting of the Local Review Body can be viewed in the Related documents section.

To search for papers for previous meetings of the Local Review Body please go to the Agendas, Reports and Minutes archive area.

Related documents

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)