Your local councillor

2022 - 2027

East Renfrewshire's 18 councillors represent five multi-member wards, made up of either three or four members.

The Administration is a coalition between Labour and Independent Councillor Danny Devlin.

Councillor Owen O'Donnell is the Council Leader, Councillor Andrew Anderson is Deputy Leader, Councillor Mary Montague is Provost and Councillor Kate Campbell is Deputy Provost.

Political composition of **East Renfrewshire Council**

Conservative Labour **SNP** Independent





(Independent)

Councillor **Chris Lunday**







Councillor **Andrew Morrison** (Conservative)







NARD 3 Giffnock and Thornliebank

Colm Merrick

Neilston

Provost Mary Montague

(Labour)

Clarkston

Eaglesham

Waterfoot

Newton Mearns

Councillor **Gordon Wallace**

(Conservative)

















Jim McLean



