Skip to content

Live chat is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays)


Community councils

Neilston Community Council

Information about Neilston Community Council.

Results of election

At the closing date for nominations, the following persons had been validly nominated for membership of the community council.

  • Janice Connery
  • Stacey Crabbe
  • Caroline Garlick
  • Ronald Junner
  • Marie McBride
  • Jim McCulloch
  • Colin McLeish
  • Lindy Montgomery
  • Scott Montgomery
  • Margaret Pettigrew

I hereby declare that the above persons have been elected unopposed to serve on the community council.

Details of the inaugural meeting of the community council will be published soon.

Eamonn Daly

Returning Officer

5 December 2019


Police reports

2018 Minutes

If you wish to access minutes pre-2018, please contact the Community Planning team on 0141 577 4645.

Related documents

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)