Chat to Customer Services

Live Chat is unavailable today. Due to high call volume our resources have been moved to answer calls.

Many of our services are available online or if you require further support or assistance, contact  Thank you for your patience at this time.

There are 2 results

Search results

  • Barrhead Community Council AGM minute - 6 April 2017 (Adobe pdf documents)

    Barrhead Community Council AGM 6 th April 2017 Present. Rosaleen Reilly, Phil Traish, Rena McGuire. BEM, Mary Lawson, Laura Hendry, Rita McGettigan, William McC...

  • Barrhead Community Council minute - 6 April 2017 (Adobe pdf documents)

    Minute of Ordinary Meeting of the Council 6 th April 2017 6th April 2017 Present Rosaleen Reilly Chairperson. Rena McGuire. BEM Secretary. Laura Hendry. Treasur...