List of groups, clubs and societies

Find out what groups, clubs and societies exist in East Renfrewshire.

Eastwood Photographic Society

Mr Paul Deacon Email: epssec20@gmail.com

Eastwood Writers

Ms Pamela Duncan Email: duncan_pamela@hotmail.com

Flair Gymnastics club

Mr William Smith Email: info@flairgymnasticsclub.co.uk

Giffnock 1935 Badminton Club

Mr Maurice Paterson Phone: 0141 637 2690 Email: mauricepaterson@virginmedia.com

Giffnock Curling West

Mr Alan Smith Email: alanesmith53@sky.com

Giffnock South Parish Church Tuesday Club

Ms Brenda Williams Email: brendawilliams2@me.com

Heart for Art

Ms Maureen Digby Phone: 01324 718674 Email: maureen.digby@crossreach.org.uk

Historical Adventures Ltd

Mr David O'Rorke Phone: 07812 437559 Email: david.o'rorke@historical-adventures.co.uk

In Cahootz

Ms Suzanne Brady Email: suzanne@incahootz.co.uk

La Jolie Ronde French for Children

Ms Susan Cunningham Phone: 0141 639 8871 Email: sjcunningham11@aol.com

MACS Cross Arthurlie - breakfast club

Mearns After School Care Service Phone: 0141 887 0002 Email: general@macs.uk.com

Maxwell Mearns Castle Church Playgroup

Ms Fiona Waugh Phone: 0141 639 4169 Email: playgroup@maxwellmearns.org.uk
In this section