List of groups, clubs and societies

Find out what groups, clubs and societies exist in East Renfrewshire.

Pro-Soccer Skills School

Mr Scott Macnab Phone: 0141 621 4459 Email: scott.macnab@pro-soccer.co.uk

Slimming World Eastwood

Ms Lesley Clark Email: lesley.sv650@gmail.com

Slimming World Newton Mearns

Ms Jackie Anderson Phone: 0141 419 0313 Email: jacquelinembanderson@gmail.com

Sounds International

Ms Bev Brown Phone: 0141 639 0490 Email: bev.brown@mac.com

SoundWaves

Ms Alexis Wallace Phone: 0141 585 7986 Email: soundwaves@orchardhill.org.uk

Stamperland Church Guild

Mr Norman Bolton Email: stamperland@tiscali.co.uk

Thornliebank Parent and Toddler Group

Ms Judy Thomson Phone: 07527 395144 Email: j.thomson10@ntlworld.com

Tuesday Friendship Club

Ms Margaret Monaghan Phone: 07876 111806 Email: mags_monaghan@yahoo.co.uk

Tweenies - Barrhead United Reform Church

Ms Karen Carrey Email: karen.carrey@ntlworld.com

u3a

Ms June Weston

Warrior Explorer Scout Unit

Mr Gordon Jack Email: info@wesu.org.uk

Weight Watchers Newton Mearns

Ms Tricia Keenan Phone: 07947 011074 Email: pkeenan@ww.com
In this section