Calderwood Lodge school holidays

Find out the school holiday dates for Calderwood Lodge for 2020 to 2021.

Pupils writing and using laptop

School holiday dates 2020 to 2021

First term - 2020

Teachers return

Monday 10 August 2020

In-service

Monday 10 August 2020

In-service

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Pupils return

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Last day of school

Thursday 24 September 2020

September Weekend

Friday 25 September 2020

September Weekend

Monday 28 September 2020

Re-open

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Last day of school

Friday 9 October 2020

In-service

Monday 19 October 2020

Re-open

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Last day of school

Tuesday 22 December 2020


Second term - 2021

Re-open

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Last day of school

Thursday 4 February 2021

In-service

Friday 5 February 2021

Mid term

Monday 8 February 2021

Mid term

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Re-open

Wednesday 10 February 2021
Last day of schoolThursday 25 February 2021
PurimFriday 26 February 2021
Re-openMonday 1 March 2021

Last day of school

Friday 26 March 2021


Third term- 2021

Re-open

Monday 12 April 2021

Last day of school

Friday 30 April 2021

May Day Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

Re-open

Tuesday 4 May 2021

In-serviceThursday 6 May 2021
Re-openFriday 7 May 2021
Last day of schoolFriday 14 May 2021
ShavuotMonday 17 May 2021
ShavoutTuesday 18 May 2021
Re-openWednesday 19 May 2021
Last day of school

Thursday 20 May 2021

May Weekend

Friday 21 May 2021

May Weekend

Monday 24 May 2021

Last day of school

Wednesday 30 June 2021


Easter

Good Friday: 2 April 2021

Easter Monday: 5 April 2021

Last modified on 8th July 2020

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon
In this section
  • Calderwood Lodge school holidays