School holidays

Find out the school holiday dates for 2020 to 2022.

Pupil doing star jumps

School holiday dates 2020 to 2022

Please note, Calderwood Lodge Primary School have slightly different arrangements.

View the Calderwood Lodge school holidays calendar.

School holidays

Teachers return

Monday 10 August 2020

In-service

Monday 10 August 2020

In-service

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Pupils return

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Last day of school

Wednesday 23 September 2020

September WeekendThursday 24 September 2020

September Weekend

Friday 25 September 2020

September Weekend

Monday 28 September 2020

Re-open

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Last day of school

Friday 9 October 2020

In-service

Monday 19 October 2020

Re-open

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Last day of school

Friday 18 December 2020


Re-open

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Last day of school

Thursday 4 February 2021

In-service

Friday 5 February 2021

Mid term

Monday 8 February 2021

Mid term

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Re-open

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Last day of school

Thursday 1 April 2021


Re-open

Monday 19 April 2021

Last day of school

Friday 30 April 2021

May Day Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

Re-open

Tuesday 4 May 2021

In-serviceThursday 6 May 2021
Re-openFriday 7 May 2021
Last day of school

Thursday 27 May 2021

May Weekend

Friday 28 May 2021

May Weekend

Monday 31 May 2021

Re-openTuesday 1 June 2021

Last day of school

Friday 25 June 2021


Good Friday, 2 April 2021

Easter Monday, 5 April 2021

School holiday dates 2021 to 2022

Please note, Calderwood Lodge Primary School have slightly different arrangements and will be made available soon.

Teachers return

Monday 16 August 2021

In-service

Monday 16 August 2021

In-service

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Pupils return

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Last day of school

Thursday 23 September 2021

September WeekendFriday 24 September 2021

September Weekend

Monday 27 September 2021

Re-open

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Last day of school

Friday 8 October 2021

In-service

Monday 18 October 2021

Re-open

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Last day of school

Wednesday 22 December 2021


Re-open

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Last day of school

Thursday 3 February 2022

In-service

Friday 4 February 2022

Mid term

Monday 7 February 2022

Mid term

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Re-open

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Last day of school

Friday 1 April 2022


Re-open

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Last day of school

Friday 29 April 2022

May Day Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

Re-open

Tuesday 3 May 2022

In-serviceThursday 5 May 2022
Re-openFriday 6 May 2022
Last day of school

Thursday 26 May 2022

May Weekend

Friday 27 May 2022

May Weekend

Monday 30 May 2022

Re-openTuesday 31 May 2022

Last day of school

Tuesday 28 June 2022


Good Friday, 15 April 2022

Easter Monday, 18 April 2022

Last modified on 23 September 2020

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon