Busby Community Council

Information about Busby Community Council.

Community council membership

The members of Busby Community Council are:

  • Jill Irvine - Treasurer
  • Sandra Kennedy
  • Russell Kinnear - Chairperson
  • Clair McGinlay
  • Linda Menzies
  • Catherine Thomson - Secretary

There are vacancies on the community council.

Busby Community Council Meetings

The community Council meets on the 3rd Monday of the Month, 7pm to 9pm.

Venue - Duff Memorial Hall, Main Street , Busby , 



You can find the latest minute for Busby Community Council in the 'Related media' section on this web page.

You can also use our community councils search facility to find past minutes, reports and agendas. 

Contact us


Last modified on 6 March 2023