Uplawmoor Community Council

Information about Uplawmoor Community Council.

Community council membership

The current members of the community council are:

  • Charles Brindley
  • Charlotte Gordon (Treasurer)
  • Kyle Gordon
  • Ross Leggat (Secretary)
  • Rob Williams (Chair)

There are currently 5 vacancies on the community council.

Nomination form

Icon for pdf Download a nomination form [209.06KB].


Due to Covid-19, meetings of Uplawmoor Community Council are cancelled until further notice.

The secretary of Uplawmoor Community Council can be contacted by email: secretary@uplawmoorcouncil.co.uk.

Contact us

If you stay in Uplawmoor and are interested in joining the community council as a co-opted member email: secretary@uplawmoorcouncil.co.uk.

For further information about community councils, contact the Community Councils Liaison Officer on 0141 577 4645 or by email: vincent.mcculloch@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk.

Last modified on 10th July 2020

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon