Neilston Community Council

Information about Neilston Community Council.

Community council membership

The members of Neilston Community Council are: 

  • Janice Connery
  • Ronald Junner
  • Marie McBride
  • Colin McLeish
  • Lindy Montgomery
  • Scott Montgomery
  • Margaret Pettigrew

There are 7 vacancies on the community council.



Due to Covid-19, meetings of Neilston Community Council are cancelled until further notice.


You can find the latest minute for Neilston Community Council in the 'Related media' section on this web page.

You can also use our community councils search facility to find past minutes, reports and agendas. 

Contact us

If you live in the Neilston Community Council area and are interested in joining the community council as a co-opted member email

For general community council information, contact the Community Councils Liaison Officer on 0141 577 4645 or by email

Last modified on 21 January 2021

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon